We are pleased to announce that as of January 1, 2010, Steel, Rudnick & Ruben has changed its name to Steel, Doebley & Glassman, P.C.  Please see our Firm Announcement.

We continue to serve corporate, institutional, and individual clients with the same professionalism that has made our firm one of the preeminent Immigration and Nationality Law firms in the country.

We provide premier client service and advice to Fortune 500 multi-national corporations, as well as mid-sized and smaller companies and institutions, such as hospitals, non-profits and universities with immigration needs.

Our practice extends nationally and globally with expertise in all aspects of immigration law:

Our staff is fluent in a variety of foreign languages to best serve our clients.

If you would like to contact an attorney about your immigration matter, please email the attorney directly or click SDG Client Support.

For the convenience of our clients, we now accept payment by Visa, MasterCard and Discover, as well as by Debit Card.

For a collection of immigration resources, please click SDG Client Library.

Firm Directory

Attorneys Direct Dial Email  
Richard Steel, Esq.(215) 486-4175rsteel@sdglawgroup.comProfile
Jack Doebley, Esq.(215) 486-4176jdoebley@sdglawgroup.comProfile
Jayson Glassman, Esq.(215) 486-4177jglassman@sdglawgroup.comProfile
Nadir Ismayil, Esq.(215) 486-4179nismayil@sdglawgroup.comProfile
 
Paralegals Direct Dial Email  
Aida Mendez(215) 486-4180amendez@sdglawgroup.com
Marilyn Soto(215) 486-4188msoto@sdglawgroup.com
 
Legal Assistants Direct Dial Email  
Jennifer Rodriguez(215) 486-4189jrodriguez@sdglawgroup.com
 
Accounting Direct Dial Email  
Enza Capone(215) 486-4187ecapone@sdglawgroup.com


Immigration Resources

U.S. Department of Justice, Executive Office for Immigration Review

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, Civics and Citizenship Study Materials

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

U.S. Department of State, Visa Services

U.S. Department of State, Visa Bulletin

U.S. Department of Labor, Office of Foreign Labor Certification